Dante - Di Michelino 150° sponsors







Corporate & Society Sponsors
Loquendo diamond package
Nuance gold package
ATT bronze package
Google silver package
Appen bronze package
Appen bronze package
Interactive Media bronze package
Microasoft bronze package
SpeechOcean bronze package
Avios logo package
NDI logo package
NDI logo package

CNR-ISTC

CNR-ISTC
Universitè de Avignon
Speech Cycle
AT&T
Università di Firenze
FUB
FBK
Univ. Trento
Univ. Napoli
Univ. Tuscia
Univ. Calabria
Univ. Venezia

AISV
AISV

AISV
AISV
Comune di Firenze
Firenze Fiera
Florence Convention Bureau

ISCA

12thAnnual Conference of the
International Speech Communication Association

Sponsors
sponsors

Interspeech 2011 Florence

Conference Committee


Conference Chair:
Piero Cosi
ISTC-CNR - Padova
piero.cosi@pd.istc.cnr.it

Technical Program Chair:
Roberto Pieraccini
Speechcycle - New York
roberto@speechcycle.com

 

 

 

Tech. Program co-Chair:
Giuseppe Di Fabbrizio
AT&T Labs - Florham Park, NJ
pino@research.att.com

Conference co-Chair:
Renato De Mori
LIA - Univ d'Avignon
Renato.Demori@univ-avignon.fr

Plenary Sessions Chair:
Giuseppe Riccardi
DIT -University of Trento
riccardi@dit.unitn.it

Local Chair:
Claudia Manfredi
DET – Univ. Florence
claudia.manfredi@unifi.it

Tutorials Chair:
Maurizio Omologo
FBK-IRST Trento
omologo@fbk.eu
Local Coordination:

Leonardo Bocchi, DET - Univ.Florence
leonardo.bocchi@unifi.it

 

 


Luigi Cammi
PLS Group - Florence
luigi.cammi@plsgroup.it

Satellite Workshop:
Cinzia Avesani
ISTC CNR Padova
cinzia.avesani@pd.istc.cnr.it

Special Sessions:
Mauro Falcone, FUB Rome
falcone@fub.it

 

 

 

Amanda Stent
AT&T Labs - Florham Park, NJ
stent@research.att.com

Student Session & Social Program:
Francesco Cutugno, NLP Univ of Naples
cutugno@na.infn.it

 

Sponsorship & Exibits:

Andrea Paoloni, FUB Rome
pao@fub.it

 

 

 

Paolo Baggia, Loquendo Torino
Paolo.Baggia@loquendo.com


 


Andrea Fiorio, PLS Group Florence
andrea.fiorio@plsgroup.it

University Coordination:

Amedeo De Dominicis, Univ Tuscia, VT
dedomini@unitus.it


 


Luciano Romito, Univ of Calabria
luciano.romito@unical.it

 

 

 

Rodolfo Delmonte, Univ of Venice
delmont@unive.it

 
Publications:
Roberto Pieraccini, Speechcycle - New York
e-mail: roberto@speechcycle.com
Alessandra Colombo, PLS Group Florence
e-mail: alessandra.colombo@plsgroup.it
WEB:
David Terni, PLS Group Florence
david.terni@plsgroup.it 
Publicity
Piero Cosi, ISTC-spfd CNR - Padova
piero.cosi@pd.istc.cnr.it
Stefano Ferri, PLS Group Florence
stefano.ferri@plsgroup.it
Financial Chair:

Conference Organisers

GEM-PLS
Dott.ssa Alessandra Colombo
PLS Educational S.P.A.
Via della Mattonaia, 17
50121 Firenze (Italy)
Phone +39 055 2462 201
Fax +39 055 2462 270
interspeech2011@promoleader.com